Delete your training platform instance
  • 17 Nov 2019
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

Delete your training platform instance

  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

When you no longer need your training portal, you can delete it by deleting the resource group from the Azure portal.

  1. In the Azure portal, navigate to Resource groups in the left navigation pane.
    image.png

  2. From the list of resource groups, click on the resource group belonging to your Microsoft Community Training instance

  3. Select Delete resource group. Verify deletion by entering the resource group name and select Delete.
    image.png

Warning
Once you delete your learning portal resource group, you will lose all data and it cannot be recovered.
Was This Article Helpful?